Raads- en Collegeleden

Op deze pagina treft u een overzicht aan van onze raads- en collegeleden.

Willem Starreveld

Wethouder
willem.starreveld@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-455032

Aletta van der Veen

Wethouder
aletta.van.der.veen@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-412676

Walter de Vet

Fractievoorzitter - Gilze
walter.de.vet@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-452904

Freek van Baardwijk

Raadslid - Rijen
freek.van.baardwijk@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-223053

Corné Machielsen

Raadslid - Gilze
corne.machielsen@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-452910

Ruud van Iersel

Raadslid - Rijen
ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-227574

Piet Boemaars

Raadslid - Molenschot
piet.boemaars@kern75.nl
Tel. 06-43145512

Wil Bekkers

Raadslid - Gilze
wil.bekkers@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-452317

Karin Ytsma

Raadslid - Rijen
karin.ytsma@kern75.nl

Mieke Konings-Caubo

Raadslid - Molenschot
mieke.konings@kern75.nl