Wethouder, raads- en commissieleden

Op deze pagina treft u een overzicht aan van onze raads- en collegeleden.

Aletta van der Veen

Wethouder
aletta.van.der.veen@gilzerijen.nl
Tel. 088-3821342

Corné Machielsen

Fractievoorzitter
corne.machielsen@kern75.nl
Tel. 06-52398076

Wim Broeders

Raadslid
wim.broeders@kern75.nl
Tel. 06-24252571

Ruud van Iersel

Raadslid
ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl
Tel. 06-46084087

Pieter van Laerhoven

Raadslid
pieter.van.laerhoven@kern75.nl

Martijn Bink

Raadslid
martijn.bink@kern75.nl

Frank Sarton

Commissielid Middelen
frank.sarton@kern75.nl

Chiel Cornelissen

Commissielid Ruimte
chiel.cornelissen@kern75.nl

Jeroen van Gils

Fractie ondersteuning
jeroen.van.gils@kern75.nl

Walter de Vet

Commissielid Middelen
walter.de.vet@kern75.nl

Karin Ijtsma

Commissielid Samenleving
karin.ytsma@kern75.nl

William van Trier

Commissielid Middelen
william.van.trier@kern75.nl

Alex De Jong

Commissielid Ruimte
alex.de.jong@kern75.nl

Ad Ballemans

Commissielid Ruimte
ad.ballemans@kern75.nl

Jerry Aarts

Commissielid Samenleving
jerry.aarts@kern75.nl