Wethouder, raads- en commissieleden

Op deze pagina treft u een overzicht aan van onze raads- en collegeleden.

Aletta van der Veen

Wethouder
aletta.van.der.veen@gilzerijen.nl
Tel. 088-3821342

    Corné Machielsen

    Fractievoorzitter
    corne.machielsen@kern75.nl
    Tel. 06-52398076

    Wim Broeders

    Raadslid
    wim.broeders@kern75.nl
    Tel. 06-24252571

    Ruud van Iersel

    Raadslid
    ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl
    Tel. 06-46084087

    Jeroen van Gils

    Raadslid
    jeroen.van.gils@kern75.nl
    Tel. 06-51722911

    Pieter van Laerhoven

    Raadslid
    pieter.van.laerhoven@kern75.nl

    Frank Sarton

    Commissielid Middelen
    frank.sarton@kern75.nl

    Chiel Cornelissen

    Commissielid Ruimte
    chiel.cornelissen@kern75.nl

    Walter de Vet

    Commissielid Middelen
    walter.de.vet@kern75.nl

    Karin Ijtsma

    Commissielid Samenleving
    karin.ytsma@kern75.nl

    Martijn Bink

    Commissielid Middelen
    martijn.bink@kern75.nl