Wethouder, raads- en commissieleden

Op deze pagina treft u een overzicht aan van onze raads- en collegeleden.

Aletta van der Veen

Wethouder
aletta.van.der.veen@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-412676

Corné Machielsen

Fractievoorzitter
corne.machielsen@kern75.nl
Tel. 0652398076

Wim Broeders

Raadslid
wim.broeders@kern75.nl
Tel. 0624252571

Ruud van Iersel

Raadslid
ruud.van.iersel@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-227574

Jeroen van Gils

Raadslid
jeroen.van.gils@kern75.nl
Tel. 0651722911

Pieter van Laerhoven

Raadslid
pieter.van.laerhoven@kern75.nl

Walter de Vet

Commissielid Middelen
walter.de.vet@kern75.nl
Tel. 0161-452904

Ineke Snoeren

Commissielid Samenleving

Martijn Bink

Commissielid Middelen

Frank Sarton

Commissielid Middelen

Karin Ijtsma

Commissielid Samenleving
karin.ytsma@kern75.nl
Tel. 0610159261

Gonda Multem

Commissielid Middelen

Chiel Cornelissen

Commissielid Ruimte

Huub Quirijnen

Commissielid Ruimte